关于iCashRewards忠诚度计划

iCash Loyalty Rewards 用户回馈奖励计划(“iCash” or “ iCashRewards”) 支持利用通证进行激励和构建共享共赢的金融产业生态,结合实体经济忠诚度客户积分奖励计划,促进积分通证在iCashRewards生态中的应用和发展。

iCashRewards用户回馈奖励积分将转换为以太坊区块链发行的iCash通证,总发行3亿枚。iCash将在iBOFi,XPass和XPOS的加密货币生态系统和传统应用领域上推出应用场景,由IOST,iBank Digital Asset,Pundi X,ZOS金融公链和曹俊艺术研究院提供全方位技术支持。

iCashRewards积分通证计划(“iCash”)由新加坡第一数字资产基金会(“Digital One Foundation”)发行创立,该基金会是一家独立的非营利性基金组织,2019年在新加坡注册成立。

iCash Token

通证代码:

iCash

发⾏总量:

3亿

流通总量:

1亿

名称:

区块链忠诚度的背景

许多行业都存在忠诚度计划,包括航空公司,杂货店和咖啡店。其主要目的是建立客户忠诚度并产生重复业务。根据“区块链忠诚度:破坏忠诚度并重新使用加密货币进行营销”的作者Philip Shelper *的说法,在成功的忠诚度计划中有六个要素:简单,情感特质,价值定位,突破性创意,差异化和发展。

用户必须能够轻松加入,理解和参与忠诚度计划。

4. 突破性创意

2. 情感特质

3.  价值定位

1. 简单

个性化的服务和社会包容性会激发用户的情感反应。

受欢迎程度和奖励会增加忠诚计划的感知价值。

意想不到的奖励机制增加用户的满意度,从而提高了用户对品牌的忠诚度。

5. 差异化

区别于目前的传统忠诚度计划,区块链奖励制度更好的解决了深层次的不平等问题。

6. 发展

试用性和用户反馈将用户忠诚度不断提高。

*菲利普•谢尔佩(Philip Shelper)在忠诚度行业拥有12年以上的经验,曾在澳航(Qantas)和沃达丰(Vodafone)担任职务,并在2013年成立了自己的忠诚度管理咨询公司Loyalty & Reward公司。Loyalty & Reward公司专注于为全球各大公司设计和实施忠诚计划。菲利普是140多个忠诚计划的成员,也是忠诚心理学和忠诚历史的研究人员,他利用这些来了解一个成功的忠诚计划的基本动力。他是一位活跃的加密货币交易员,经常在世界各地的会议和见面会上介绍区块链忠诚度。菲利普总是乐于分享关于区块链忠诚度的知识,并且通过全球性的区块链忠诚度资源中心www.blockchainloyalty.io进行推广。

Philip Shelper 

区块链忠诚的好处

虽然加密货币已经存在了10多年,但对于许多没有或只拥有一种加密货币的新用户来说,它仍然令人兴奋。推出一项忠诚度计划,使用各种加密货币奖励用户,让用户置身于一个有趣而令人兴奋的市场。用户收到的不是积分,而是有机会增值的货币。他们在没有实际“购买”的情况下,就能接触到不同的加密货币,这使用户能够比以前更多地试验和尝试加密市场。

区块链忠诚度公司

与航空公司类似,区块链忠诚度公司也会找到零售商和合作伙伴来接受和分发他们的忠诚度加密货币。零售商通常接受忠诚度加密货币作为支付手段,如果用户是某个区块链忠诚度计划的成员,零售商还会提供折扣。

 

iCash 生态系统

 

iCash 基本功能

 

iCash 分配方案

 

2019年度iCashRewards忠诚计划项目路演

 

​第一数字资产基金会

3 Fraser Street #05-22 Duo Tower

Singapore 189352

info@icashrewards.io

© 2019 iCashRewards supported by Digital One Asset Corp.

公司

文件

工具

社交

  • telegram
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • google-plus
  • youtube
  • facebook

Digital One Asset Foundation

3 Fraser Street #05-22 Duo Tower

Singapore 189352

info@icashrewards.io

© 2019 iCashRewards supported by Digital One Asset Foundation.

Social

  • telegram
  • instagram
  • twitter
  • google-plus
  • youtube
  • facebook

About iCashRewards Loyalty Program

The iCashRewards Loyalty Program ("iCash") is supported by a powerful infrastructure for tokenization development and traditional loyalty rewards. It also promotes the application and evolution of blockchain loyalty to the global tokenized industry.

 

iCash will reward users with iCash Loyalty Points, which will be tokenized on the Ethereum Blockchain Network with a constant supply of 300 million in 2019. iCash will be launched on the cryptocurrency ecosystem of iBOFi, XPass and XPOS, powered by IOST, Digital One Asset Foundation, iBank Digital Asset, Pundi X, Cao Jun Art Institute and ZOS Blockchain.

The iCashRewards Loyalty Program (“iCash”) is governed by Digital One Asset Foundation(“Digital One Foundation”)  which is an independent, not-for-profit membership organization incorporated in Singapore.

iCash Token

Token Code :

iCash

Total iCashRewards:

300 Million

Circulating Market Supply:

100 Million

Name:

Background on Blockchain Loyalty

Loyalty reward programs exist in many industries from airlines, grocery stores and coffee shops. Its main purpose is to build customer loyalty and generate repeat business. According to Philip Shelper*, author of “Blockchain Loyalty: Disrupting Loyalty and Reinventing Marketing Using Cryptocurrencies”, there are six elements that exhibit in a successful loyalty program: simple, emotional, valuable, surprising, differentiated and developing.

It must be easy for user to join, understand and engage in a loyalty program.

4. Suprising

2. Emotional

3. Valuable

1. Simple

Personalized service and social inclusion invokes emotional response from users.

Popularity and incentives increase the perceived value of a loyalty program.

Unexpected and delightful small wins increase the satisfaction of users, which increases the loyalty of users to the brand.

5. Differentiated

The current market gives crypto tokens a momentum to stand out and differ from other loyalty programs.

6. Developing

Using trials and user feedback will keep the loyalty program continuously engaging and enhanced for users.

*Philip Shelper has over 12 years’ experience within the loyalty industry, including roles at Qantas Frequent Flyer and Vodafone, as well as running his own loyalty management consultancy, Loyalty & Reward Co, which he established in 2013. Loyalty & Reward Co focuses on loyalty program design and implementation for major companies globally. Phil is a member of over 140 loyalty programs, and a researcher of loyalty psychology and loyalty history, all ow which he uses to understand the essential dynamics of what makes a successful loyalty program. He is an active cryptocurrency trader and presents regularly on blockchain loyalty at conferences and meet-ups around the world. Phil is always interested to share knowledge about blockchain loyalty, and regularly does so via www.blockchainloyalty.io, a global blockchain loyalty resource centre.

Philip Shelper 

Benefits of Blockchain Loyalty

While cryptocurrency has been around for over 10 years, it is still exciting to many new users who do not own any or only owns one type of cryptocurrency. The introduction of a loyalty program that rewards users with various cryptocurrencies exposes users to a fun and exciting market. Rather than receiving points, users are receiving actual currency with value that has a chance to grow. Their exposure to different cryptocurrencies without actually “purchasing” it allows them to experiment and try out the crypto market more than they previously would do.

Blockchain Loyalty Company

Similar to airlines, blockchain loyalty companies also find retailers and partners to accept and distribute their loyalty cryptocurrency. Retailers often accept loyalty cryptocurrency as payment or provide discount if a user is a member of a certain blockchain loyalty program.

 

iCash Ecosystem

 

iCash Basic Functions

 

iCash Allocation

 

iCashRewards Loyalty Program Sponsored Roadshow 2019